Friday, 3 February 2017

'New Big Sean Album “I Decided.” Launched Today'

Big Sean - "I Decided": Album Lyrics!
Today, February 3rd, 2017, the new Big Seanalbum “I Decided.” comes out. This is the rapper’s fourth studio album and the much-anticipated follow-up to his 2015 LP “Dark Sky Paradise”.
I Decided.” is available in one version only; the standard - featuring 14 tracks in total.
Collaboration-wise, the new Big Sean album is filled with them! There are duets with Jeremih,EminemJhené Aiko (Big Sean's girlfriend), The Dream, Migos and the Flint Chosen Choir and Starrah.
Many were the producers that helped Big Sean create “I Decided”. Take a look at the extensive list: Kanye West, Allen Ritter, Amaire Johnson, Cary Singer, Darhyl "Hey DJ" Camper, Detail, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, DJ Mustard, FrancisGotHeat, Frank Dukes, Fuse, Gregg Rominiecki, Hitmaka, Key Wane Maximilian Jaeger, Metro Boomin, Mike Dean, RobGotBeats, Sidney Swift, Smash David, The Track Burnaz, Travis Scott, Tre Pounds and WondaGurl.
The release of "I Decided." was preceded by the official singles "Bounce Back" and "Moves" (which Big Sean recently performed on "Ellen").


  1. Intro 
  2. Light (feat. Jeremih) 
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors (feat. Eminem) 
  5. Jump Out the Window 
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time, Pt. I (feat. Twenty88) 
  8. Owe Me 
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony 
  10. Voices In My Head
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (feat. The Dream) 
  12. Inspire Me 
  13. Sacrifices (feat. Migos) 
  14. Bigger Than Me (feat. Flint Chosen Choir & Starrah) .
Post a Comment